Lender Referrals

When you are ready to refinance, we’ve put together a list of a few lenders that we’ve established relationships with over the years.

Commerce State Bank
Luke Hagel | (262) 247-2825
lhagel@commercesb.com

People’s State Bank
Jeff Musa | (414) 379-6322
jeff.musa@bankpeoples.com  

Waukesha State Bank
Jim Riley | (262) 549-8546
jriley@waukeshabank.com

Landmark Credit Union
Patrick Martin | (262) 317-5045
patrickmartin@landmarkcu.com

TriCity National Bank
Brian DeLorenzo | (414) 325-1149
b.delorenzo@tcnb.com   

Citizens Bank
Stephen Radulovich | (262) 309-6403
SRadulovich@citizenbank.com

Spring Bank
Heather Nelson | (262) 754-5569
hnelson@springbankwi.com

The Equitable Bank
Mike Cottrell | (414) 777-4183
mike.cottrell@equitablebank.net

Tell them Milwaukee Hard Money sent you!